APFA Headquarters Office Holidays 

 

January

1.02.18 (Monday) - New Year's Day

1.15.18 (Monday) - Martin Luther King Day

February

2.19.18 (Monday) - Presidents' Day

March

3.30.18 (Friday) - Good Friday

May

5.28.18 (Monday) - Memorial Day

July

7.04.18 (Wednesday) - Independence Day

September

9.03.18 (Monday) - Labor Day

November

11.22.18 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving Day

11.23.18 (Friday) - Friday after Thanksgiving Day

December

12.24.18 (Monday) - Christmas Eve

12.25.18 (Tuesday) - Day after Christmas Day

January 2017

1.01.19 (Tuesday) - New Year's Day

 

Have a website question or need to report a broken link?