Hotline



APFA Special Hotline

Friday, January 12, 2018

Like APFA Hotline - Planned Available FA Headcounts/LUS Domicile Transfer Openings MAR/LUS FEB Transfer Awards/Feb 2018 Bidding Timeline/FABRC Hours on Facebook  share on Twitter

  • Planned Available Flight Attendant Head Counts - LAA/LUS
  • Domicile Transfer Openings for March 2018 - LUS
  • February 2018 Transfer Awards - LUS
  • February 2018 PBS Bidding Timeline - LUS
  • January FABRC Hours - LUS

Planned Available Flight Attendant Head Counts - LAA/LUS

Domicile Transfer Openings for March 2018 - LUS

The following base openings are being posted effective March 2, 2018

  • Depending on the number of flight attendants that elect to transfer, positions may need to be back-filled as a result of the bid.
  • Reciprocal transfers will also be considered in this process.
  • All requests must be submitted electronically via Wings (Wings > Flight Service > Forms > Transfer Request Form) 
  • All transfer requests will remain on file until either awarded or retracted.
  •  If you no longer are interested in a base transfer and have a transfer request on file, that request should be retracted. 
  • Flight Attendants wishing to change their domicile must submit a transfer form via Wings by Noon (ET) / 11 a.m. (CT) / 10 a.m. (MT), Monday, January 22, 2018. The awards will be posted no later than Tuesday, January 23, 2018.
  •  It is not necessary to bid all bases when submitting a transfer request.
  • Award letters will not be sent via US Mail. Successful bidders will receive a generic award letter at their AA email account.

  
February 2018 Transfer Awards  - LUS




February 2018 PBS Bidding Timeline - LUS




Flight Attendant Bidding Resource Center - LUS

Flight Attendant Bidding Resource Center (FABRC): 1-800-327-0117, option 5

 
 

APFA Twitter  APFA YouTube  APFA Facebook APFA Instagram
Have a website question or need to report a broken link?