## APFA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 17<sup>TH</sup> ANNUAL CONVENTION MARCH 7 – 10, 2010 NYLO HOTEL IRVING, TX.

Y = Yes N = No P = Pass A = Abstain N/A = Absent PXY = Proxy Vote

**Resolution Tally Sheet** 

**Resolution:** #14

**Maker:** Pointer

**Second:** Bedwell

Date: 3/08/10

Time: 1642

1		ī	Ī		Ī	Ī
		Υ	N	Р	Α	N/A
BOS	McCauley					
BOSI	Vargas					
DCA	Prayon					
DCAI	Gale					
DFW	O'Kelley					
IDF	Bedwell					
JFK	Nasca					
LAX	Nikides					
LAXI	Ransom					
LGA	Aviles					
MIA	Washbish					
IMA	Trautman					
ORD	Breckenridge					
IOR	Bauer					
RDUI	MacPherson					
SFO	Salas					
SFOI	Ross					
STL	Hunter					
PRES	Glading (Tie Breaker)					

## **SHOW OF HANDS**

YES: 18 NO: ABSTAIN: ABSENT:

STATUS: PASSED (✓) FAILED ( ) TABLED ( ) WITHDRAWN ( )

**THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED**, that the following people will serve as members of the National Balloting Committee effective April 1, 2010:

Gay Floyd Karen Goodrich Leatha Harding Berry Cindy Horan Tim O'Connell