APFA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 17TH ANNUAL CONVENTION MARCH 7 – 10, 2010 NYLO HOTEL IRVING, TX

Y = Yes N = No P = Pass A = Abstain N/A = Absent PXY = Proxy Vote

Resolution Tally Sheet

Resolution: #21

Maker: Barrera

Second: Nikides

Date: 3/09/10

Time: 1659

	[Υ	N	Р	Λ.	N/A
		<u> </u>	N	<u> </u>	Α	IN/A
BOS	McCauley					
BOSI	Vargas	✓				
DCA	Prayon	✓				
DCAI	Gale	√				
DFW	O'Kelley	V				
IDF	Bedwell	√				
JFK	Nasca	√				
LAX	Nikides	√				
LAXI	Ransom	√				
LGA	Aviles	\				
MIA	Washbish	\				
IMA	Trautman	√				
ORD	Breckenridge	√				
IOR	Bauer	√				
RDUI	MacPherson	√				
SFO	Salas	√				
SFOI	Ross	√				
STL	Hunter	√				
PRES	Glading (Tie Breaker)					

YES: 18 NO: ABSTAIN: ABSENT:

STATUS: PASSED () FAILED () TABLED () WITHDRAWN ()

BE IT THEREFORE RESOLVED, that Todd Breckenridge, Patrick Hancock, Larry Salas, and Cheri Washbish be appointed to the Budget Committee for the two (2) year period April 1, 2010 to March 31, 2012.

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that Beth Kilcran serve as an alternate.