## APFA FALL BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING OCTOBER 12 – 13, 2010 EMBASSY SUITES DFW NORTH GRAPEVINE, TX.

Y = Yes N = No P = Pass A = Abstain N/A = Absent PXY = Proxy Vote

**Resolution Tally Sheet** 

**Resolution:** #20

Maker: Salas

Second: Washbish

Date: 10/13/10

Time: 1726

		Υ	N	Р	Α	N/A
BOS	MaCaulay	<u> </u>	IN .	Г	_ A_	N/A
	McCauley	<i>y</i>				
BOSI	Vargas					
DCA	Prayon	<b>√</b>				
DCAI	Gale	<b>√</b>				
DFW	Barnes (V. Chair)	<b>√</b>				
IDF	Bedwell	<b>√</b>				
JFK	Nasca	<b>√</b>				
LAX	McCullor (V. Chair)	рху				
LAXI	Ransom	<b>√</b>				
LGA	Aviles	<b>√</b>				
MIA	Washbish	<b>√</b>				
IMA	Trautman	<b>√</b>				
ORD	Breckenridge	<b>√</b>				
IOR	Bauer	<b>√</b>				
RDUI	MacPherson	<b>√</b>				
SFO	Salas	<b>√</b>				
SFOI	Ross	J				
STL	Hunter	<b>√</b>				
PRES	Glading (Tie Breaker)					

YES: 18 NO: ABSTAIN: ABSENT:

STATUS: PASSED (✓) FAILED ( ) TABLED ( ) WITHDRAWN ( )

**BE IT RESOLVED**, that Section 7.A.1. of the APFA Policy Manual be amended to read: "There shall be a minimum of four (4) permanent members of the Budget Committee;" and

**BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED**, that the alternate on the current Budget Committee be designated as the fifth permanent member of that committee for this term.