APFA

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING

2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS CONVENTION

March 2-5, 2020 Sheraton Universal Hotel Universal City, CA

Resolution Tally Sheet	Resolution #:						Resolution Name: National Ballot Committee Appointments										
	Maker:	Hillman Pennel 03/04/2020 3:47 p.m.					AFFECTS POLICY MANUAL:										
	Second:						YES = Yes NO = No PASS = Pass					Abstair		PXY = Proxy Vote REC = Recuse			
soluti	Date:										N/A =	: Absent	!				
Res	Time:						COMMENTS:										
								INIMEN I S.									
		B O S	C L T	D C A	D F W	L A X	L G A	M I A	O R D	P H L	P H X	R D U	S F O	S T L	PRES Tie- Breaker		
		Milenkovic	Hazlewood	Pennel	DeRoxtra	Nikides	Norvell	Trautman	Wroble	Kaswinkel	Babi	Sullivan	Toms	Martin	Bassani		
	YES	\boxtimes			\boxtimes						\square	\boxtimes	\boxtimes				
	NO					\boxtimes											
	PASS																
	ABS																
	N/A																
	PXY																
	REC																
		YES:		12	NO:		1	ABS	TAIN:	0	ABSENT:		Γ: ()			
	Status:	s: Passed		\boxtimes	Failed			T	abled] Withdrawn		n [Show of Hands			

WHEREAS, Article IX, Section 2.B(1) of the APFA Constitution provides that at the Annual Convention the Board of Directors shall nominate and appoint members to serve on the National Ballot Committee (NBC); and

WHEREAS, the Board has complied with that nomination requirement;

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the Board of Directors appoints the following members to serve on the National Ballot Committee effective April 1, 2020:

APFA BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING

Todd McJunkin Melinda Hill Denise Dell Mike Roberts Peter Kent