## **APFA**

## BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING

## SPECIAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING

April 28, 2020

## Via Teleconference

Resolution Tally Sheet	Resolution #:						Resolution Name: Budget Committee											
ally S	Maker:	Harri	S				AFFECTS POLICY MANUAL:											
on Ta	Second:	Hedrick 04/28/2020									ABS = Abstain			PXY = Proxy Vote				
olutio	Date:							NO = No PASS = Pass			N/A = Absent			REC = Recuse				
Res	Time:	12:08	8 p.m.															
			, <b>P</b>				Со	MMENTS										
		В О S	C L T	D C A	D F W	L A X	L G A	M I A	O R D	P H L	P H X	R D U	S F O	S T L	PRES  Tie- Breaker			
												'			Dieakei			
		Milenkovic	Hazlewood	Pennel	DeRoxtra	Nikides	Norvell	Trautman	Wroble	Kaswinkel	Babi	Sullivan	Toms	Martin	Hedrick			
	YES																	
	NO																	
	PASS																	
	ABS																	
	N/A																	
	PXY																	
	REC																	
		YES:		13	13 <b>NO</b> :		0	ABSTAIN:		0	ABSENT:		Γ: 0	0				
	Status:	Pass	sed	$\boxtimes$	Fai	led		T	abled		Wi	thdraw	n [	s	how of H	lands		

**WHEREAS**, Article IX, Section 2.B.1 of the APFA Constitution provides that at the Annual Convention the Board of Directors shall nominate and appoint members to serve on the Budget Committee; and

WHEREAS, at the Annual Convention the election for National Treasurer had not been completed; and

**WHEREAS**, the Board of Directors by resolution (#4) deferred the appointment of the Budget Committee until after a new National Treasurer was elected; and

WHEREAS, Erik Harris was elected as APFA National Treasurer for a 4-year term starting on April 1, 2020; and

WHEREAS, the Board of Directors has now complied with the nomination process required for the appointments of the Budget Committee.

**THEREFORE IT BE RESOLVED**, that the Board of Directors appoints the following members to serve on the APFA Budget Committee effective May 1, 2020:

Todd Breckenridge (ORD)

Ryan Mason (LAX)

Robert Novell (LGA)

Yvonne Johnston (DFW)

Amy Milenkovic (BOS)

Russell Reed (LAX)