## APFA BOARD OF DIRECTORS ANNUAL CONVENTION FEBRUARY 18 - 22, 2002

## Fontainebleau Hilton Resort Miami, Florida

**Resolution Tally Sheet** 

				Y	N	Р	А	N/A
<b>Resolution:</b>	#3	BOS	Carrigan	/				
Maker:	Johnson	BOSI	McCauley	1				
		DCA	Valenta	1				
Second:	Lanning	DCAI	Madison	/				
Date:	2/19/02	DFW	O'Kelley	/				
		IDF	Watson	/				
Time:	1700	JFK	Nasca	1				
		LAX	Brown (V. Chair)	/				
		LAXI	Mitchell	1				
		LGA	Edwards (V. Chair)	1				
		MIA	Washbish	/				
		IMA	Trautman	/				
Y = Yes $N = No$		ORD	Mallon	/				
P = Pass		IOR	Elmore	/				
A = Abstain N/A = Absent		RDUI	Turley	/				
PXY = Proxy Vote		SEA	Callaway (V. Chair)	1				
		SFO	Syracuse	1				
		SFOI	LeWinter	/				
		PRES	Ward (Tie Breaker)					
	<b>YES:18</b>	NO:	ABSTAIN:	ABSENT:				
STATUS:	PASSED (/)	FAILED ()	(LED() TABLED() WITHDRAWN()					

**BE IT RESOLVED**, that the APFA Board of Directors appoints the following individuals to the APFA Budget Committee:

James Andrews Doug Elmore Greg Gunter Sharron Lennox Doug Newlon Greg Hildreth (Alternate)